8460-C Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213  Local: (770) 964-9646
Customer Reviews
SHAMROCK FLORIST
Local Fairburn, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (106 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using Shamrock Florist for years. As always perfect arrangement, on time delivery. I use no other florist!!!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom was 90 on Sept. 5th and still very active. She was very happy with the flowers. And I have to agree when I saw them. Thanks again for your good works. Tommy Scott
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was my first time ever getting flowers for anyone and they didn't disappoint! Flowers looked almost as good as they did in the picture.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have ordered from you many times and you have never let me down. The flowers were memorable and worth the price, you did me proud every time. thank you so much for a beautiful job. I will be back.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my mother n law who passed away. The company employee contacted to me to let me know they did not have a certain color flower but offered a different color flower. The flowers where beautiful and they delivered them the same day. I was absolutely satisfied with the professionalism and would definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

long time customer. Ordered flowers for my parents anniversary - Scott on Minix Rd Sharpsburg. One side of the arrangement seemed to come with some damage. Shamrock was great in delivering another one. Says a lot about the business. That is the way to retain customers.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to order, the staff was very helpful.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I recently used Shamrock Florist to send flowers after a friend of mine passed away. They did not have what I ordered in stock. They called me back offered some other suggestions, and because the funeral home was in their neighborhood they delivered the arrangement the same day. I would definitely use them again if I ever had to.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were as good in real life as they were online, beautiful arrangement that my wife really loved! Thanks Shamrock!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I appreciated being kept informed when the delivery was made. The plant was very nice.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My arrangement was so very beautifully arranged and am loving the fragrant aroma it gives off!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Shamrock Florist was so easy to work with long distance. My 99-year old aunt was thrilled with her birthday flower arrangement!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was great. I was kept in the loop with the status of the delivery. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Courteous, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extraordinary, friendly service. I had ordered flowers for my aunts graveside which ended up being fairly far away. They delivered directly to the cemetery since the hearse had already left. Definitely went above and beyond, and our family really appreciates it.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Shamrock Florist was extremely convenient and easy to patronize online. I received a personal call back when the exact floral was not available and was guided to a fine substitution....in short, great service!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you Shamrock Florist! We were able to deliver a gorgeous arrangement with very little notice! The flowers were fresh and beautiful! We will definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not personally see the plant I ordered but family of deceased was pleased. I was pleased that your delivery was delivered as requested. Also, very nice receiving notification that it had been deliver.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Shamrock Florist did an awesome job of helping me make my 17th anniversary special for my wife and I. The level of customer service and the feeling that they gave me of being their most important customer (first time for me to use them) was outstanding. Thank you for making this an easy and care free process. Shamrock Florist is a five star florist. Great job! Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipient loved the flowers. She sent pictures and they were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys are the best!! The flowers are always beautiful and promptly delivered. I really like using the website to place my orders. Thanks!!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was very easy to place the order. It was nice to see pictures of what I was ordering. I liked getting a message when it was delivered.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been receiving flowers from Shamrock for several years. They have always been beautiful, fresh, lovely fragrance ,large arrangements. The staff has always been very professional and courteous and friendly. I give them an A plus and would definitely recommend them.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, easy to order and pay on line. Many thanks.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The dish garden was beautiful and Shamrock Florist delivered in a timely manner to meet my needs.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for your help in designing and delivering the beautiful flower arrangement you did for me in memory of my husband, Bill Strickland. They were in First Christian Church in Tyrone yesterday and now in my living room. I had so many comments on how beautiful they were. You do an excellent job.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My order was delivered on time and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The order was beautiful, and personalized to my liking. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were so happy with the peace lily sent to my sister-in-law's funeral. The size of the plant was great, and it looked very healthy. Thank you so much for your service.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

So wonderful to work with!!! Very friendly and great to work with. I will be ordering from them again.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely arrangement! My California daughter has had much difficulty sending flowers because no one seemed to get it right. You did! Thank you so much. My appreciation also for the beautiful funeral blankets you did for my mom and dad in November 2006 and January 2010.Glad we found you again!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My wife loved them. Thanks so much. They added so much to her birthday.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were from out of town and coming to a funeral in Fairburn. The Shamrock staff listened to what we wanted and provided exceptional flowers for our loved one. We could not of asked for anything better. Amazing service!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful service
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Product as described and was delivered on time.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient loves her flowers and I am well pleased thst it was delivered on time and as expected. You rock Shamrock!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very Helpful! My guests Loved the Bouquet of Flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and really made her day.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and courteous service
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They are so friendly and talented!!! Would never dream of using any other florist.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We love Shamrock Florist and would never use anyone else! They are the BEST!
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thanks for the quick response.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful Florist! Customers come first and always have! Arrangements always FRESH and lovely.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always does a super job. Would not think of using anyone else.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was my first time using SHAMROCK FLORIST and I was very pleased with the prompt service and the beauty of the floral arrangement. I do not live in the Newnan area, but if I ever have need of another floral gift in that area I will certainly be using SHAMROCK FLORIST.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Yes, the service was excellent.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful, and there were no problems in delivery or quality.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Could not have been more pleased with the service. The plant I ordered was not available but within minutes of placing my order, my phone rang & it was the florist advising they could do a Peace Lily for the same price. Delivered very promptly and the plant was not only huge, it was beautiful. Most pleasant and pleasing online floral order I have every had. Thanks Shamrock for providing excellent service and going above and beyond. "Your shop ROCKS".
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement for Mrs. Bertha Newton's funeral. We live out of state and the communication was excellent from the time we ordered to the time of delivery. Excellent florist.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have been using Shamrock Florist since 2005 when my parents died 4 days apart. They did an excellent job then, so I have continued to use them whenever needed. Thanks.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Shamrock Florist was wonderful. Very professional, courteous, warm & the flowers exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much for helping me out & on such short notice. I have worked with other florists & I have to say this by far was my best experience as far as service & quality! Thanks again.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Unbelievably understanding to last minute changes. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful, they made her smile!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have had Shamrock Florist do several bouquets for me and have been more than pleased with the service and their products. It is definitely my florist of choice!
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend Shamrock Florist to all my friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great service! We live overseas and are in the military. They called us to talk to is about our arrangement. It was a timely delivery and beautiful bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

On-time, beautiful arrangement...my wife loved them!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The first time I ordered flowers on line was with FTD...what a horrible experience. I was hesitant to try again, but I decided I would give it one more shot. Shamrock did an awesome job. If I need flowers in your area again, I'll definitely use Shamrock!!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The wreath was for a funeral on May 18th.... most of the flowers are still in good shape with a little bit of misting. They are awesome!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the great customer service.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

As usual, you provide an excellent product and excellent service. I am also very thankful for your reliability. Thank you very much.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job. Could not have asked for better service. I did everything on line. Never had to speak to anyone and they did what I asked of them.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I thought the service was excellent. I will use Shamrock again when needed.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

ordered on line my sister in law very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great florist!! Done a great job!! Very Happy!!
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Saved our relationship. Thankyou so much
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered over the phone and I'm from out of state, so it's such a relief to find a florist, you have no experience with, do such a flawless job. My beautiful arrangement beat expectations and the service was wonderful too.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

thanks it was beautiful
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers where beautiful thank you for your prompt service
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Polite, efficient and beautiful. I will continue to use Shamrock Florists in the future.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with how easy it was to place the order. The order arrived on time which was great.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always had a great experience with Shamrock Florists. The service and quality is always above and beyond!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved the cut flower arrangement! There was an abundant assortment of flowers -- all very fresh and beautiful. I will certainly use your services in the future. Diane Lee
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I really was impressed by the website, the ability to navigate it, the way that on short notice I was able to get flowers for my grandmothers funeral and they were there for the viewing! You all rock!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

OUTSTANDING I FORGOT TOO PUT OUR NAME ON IT, THE FINE LADY THERE NOTICED IT AND GAVE ME A CALL. GREAT JOB. THANKS, HAL GARDNER
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

You always deliver beautiful flowers. My husband loves how easy it is to place his order. I love the friendly staff who deliver a smile to my face every time I receive a bouquet.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thanks for the help ordering the exact flowers I wanted to give! Amazing florists!
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your service was and is excellent. You delivered exactly what I ordered. You also did the flowers for my mother and they were beautiful. You folks do a great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your service was amazing the flowers was well receive,thank you.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience!! Great communication, will use you guys again!
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Friendly customer service and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plan Arrived on time and in Perfect condition!!! Thank You!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers arrived on time and were perfect. The service was excellent. Thank you.
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers arrived on time and were perfect. Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great florist with an awesome group of ladies. Always pleased with my orders.
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Shamrock Florist did a wonderful job of getting the plant to the funeral home promptly. The ladies are so willing to help!
Date: Jan 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: GA

Vickie and her staff have helped us graciously in several crunch situations. The flowers are beautiful and the staff is a joy to work with.
Date: Jan 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful roses and a great staff too!!
Date: Dec 23, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NV

Polite, efficient and superbly handled. I will use Shamrock Florists again in the future.
Flower Delivery To Fairburn, GA
See Delivery Areas